Anser Charter School Board of Directors

	POSITION	2020/2021
BOARD ELECTED MEMBERS 3 yr terms	Member	
	President	Caitlyn Scales
	Member	
	Vice President	Leslie Brown
	Member	
	Treasurer	Maridee Lemieux
	Member	Vic McCraw
	Member	Staci Shaw
	Member	AnnMarie Johnson
	Member	Kristin Reed
	Member	Maggie Chase
	Member	Doug Metzgar
	Member	Mike Mann
	Member	Amy York
	Immediate Past Presiden	Vacant
AT LARGE MEMBERS 2 yr terms	At-Large Parent	Kim Mora
	At-Large Parent	Brian Whitney
	Family Council Rep	TBD
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organization Director/Clerk	Heather Dennis
	Educational Director	Michelle Dunstan
	Advisor	Heather Banuelos