Anser Charter School Community Board 2019-2020

The Anser Charter School Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month September-June at 6:00pm

	POSITION	2019-2020
BOARD ELECTED MEMBERS 3 yr terms	Member	
	President	Nichoel Baird Spencer
	Member	
	Vice President	Caitlyn Scales
	Member	
	Treasurer	Maridee Lemieux
	Imm. Past President	Lora Breen
	Member	Leslie Brown
	Member	Staci Shaw
	Member	AnnMarie Johnson
	Member	Maggie Chase
	Member	Jeff Tonkin
	Member	Kristin Reed
	Member	Amy York
AT LARGE MEMBERS 2 yr terms	At-Large Parent	
		John Townsend
	Board- Family Council	
	Representative	
AT MI 2		Amy York
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organization	
	Director	Heather Dennis
	Education	
	Director	Michelle Dunstan
	Clerk	Heather Dennis
	Senior Staff	
ΔĒ	Advisor	Nancy Tacke