Anser Charter School Community Board 2018-2019

The Anser Charter School Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month September-June at 6:00pm

	POSITION	2018-2019
	Member	
	President	Lora Breen
	Member	
	Vice President	Nichoel Spencer
S	Member	
BOARD ELECTED MEMBERS 3 yr terms	Treasurer	Maridee Lemieux
	Member	Leslie Brown
E E	Member	Staci Shaw
<u> </u>	Member	Jeremiah Shinn
ECTE	Member	Angie Temple
	Member	AnnMarie Johnson
EL	Member	Maggie Chase
ð ja	Member	Jeff Tonkin
OARD EL yr terms	Member	Christina Bruce Bennion
BO 3)	Member	Caitlyn Scales
	At-Large Parent	
		Barry Human
0	At-Large Parent	
T LARGE EMBERS yr terms		Heidi Bauer
AR BE ter	Family Council	
	Representative	
AT LARGE MEMBERS 2 yr terms		Amy York
	Organization	
	Director	Heather Dennis
OI I	Education	
'IC	Director	Michelle Dunstan
BE	Clerk	Heather Dennis
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Senior Staff	
ΩΣ	Advisor	Nancy Tacke