Anser Charter School Community Board 2017-2018

Board Meetings are open to the Anser community and the public. All meetings are at 6:00 pm and held at Anser.

Meeting dates are as follows:

August 17th, September 26th, November 14th, January 16th, March 20th, April 17th, May 15th, June 12th and the Annual Meeting of the Board is June 19th at noon.

	POSITION	2017-2018	Email Address
BOARD ELECTED MEMBERS 3 yr terms	Member		
	President	Lora Breen	breen@bvwcomplaw.com
	Member		
	Vice President	Nichoel Spencer	nbs.anserboard@gmail.com
	Member		
	Treasurer	Maridee Lemieux	maridee.lemieux@gmail.com
	Member	Leslie Brown	Lsbrown328@gmail.com
	Member	Christine Pisani	Christine.Pisani@icdd.idaho.gov
	Member	Stacy Slattery	slatteryj@earthlink.net
	Member	Angie Temple	jasangtemple@centurylink.net
	Member	Brenda MAROSVARI	pmarosvari@msn.com
	Member	Maggie Chase	maggiechase@boisestate.edu
	Member		
3 y	Member	Christina Bruce Bennion	paulandchristina@q.com
AT LARGE MEMBERS 2 yr terms	At-Large Parent		
	K-2	Barry Human	barryhuman13@gmail.com
	At-Large Parent		
	3-5	Staci Shaw	staci_shaw@hotmail.com
	At-Large Parent		
	6-8	Heidi Bauer	heidi.ho.bauer@gmail.com
	Family Council		
<u> </u>	Representative		
.A 2		Brian Coffey	coffeyidaho@gmail.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organizational		
	Director	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org
	Educational		
	Director	Michelle Dunstan	mdunstan@ansercharterschool.org
	Clerk	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org
	Senior Staff		
ωΣ	Advisor	Jennica Dalton	jdalton@ansercharterschool.org