Anser Charter School Family Council 2017-2018

Family Council Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm.

	POSITION	2017-2018	Email Address		
	Member				
	President	Brian Coffey	brian@coffeyidaho.com		
' 0	Member				
MEMBERS	President	Cody Human	cody.human@gmail.com		
	Member	Kris Hilvers	khilvers@cableone.net		
Σ	Member	Laura Kadyan	lkadyan@yahoo.com		
Σ	Member	Meg Omel	megomeltyree@gmail.com		
ᆸ	Member	Nicole Pierce	nicklep@hotmail.com		
N S	Member	Mishi Sterling	mishistirling@hotmail.com		
COUNCIL	Member	Leah Reagan	reagan74@hotmail.com		
	Member	Elizabeth Birchmore Riss	elizabethbirchmoreriss@gmail.com		
	Member	Deniz Aygen	denizaygen@hotmail.com		
FAMILY	Member	Doug and Terra Fogg	boisefoggs@gmail.com		
₹	Member	Amy York	amy.m.york@gmail.com		
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organization				
	Director	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org		
	Education				
EX-OFFIC	Director	Michelle Dunstan	mdunstan@ansercharterschool.org		
? <u>₽</u>	Senior Staff				
MΣ	Advisor	Destin Tonkin	dtonkin@ansercharterschool.org		

	l				