## **Anser Charter School Community Board 2016-2017**

Board Meetings are held the 3 <sup>nd</sup> Tuesday of the month, with the exception of June and December, which are the second Tuesday of the month, and are open to the Anser community and the public. All meetings are at 6:00 pm and held at Anser. Meeting dates are as follows:

August 16th, September 20th, October 18th, November 15th, December 13th, January 17th, February 21st, March 21st, April 18th, May 16th, June 13th and June 20th at noon.

	POSITION	2016/2017	Email Address
	Member		
BOARD ELECTED MEMBERS 3 yr terms	President	Ryan Zelinsky	ryanzelinskyanserboard@gmail.com
	Member		
	Vice President	Lora Breen	<u>breen@bvwcomplaw.com</u>
	Member _		
	Treasurer	Maridee Lemieux	maridee.lemieux@gmail.com
	Member	Pamela Howland	PHowland@hollandhart.com
	Member	Nichoel Spencer	nbs.anserboard@gmail.com
	Member	Stacy Slattery	slatteryj@earthlink.net
	Member	Angie Temple	jasangtemple@centurylink.net
	Member	Brenda Maosvari	pmarosvari@msn.com
	Member	Maggie Chase	maggiechase@boisestate.edu
	Member	Melinda Neely	melindabhinson@gmail.com
3 y	Member	Christina Bruce Bennion	paulandchristina@q.com
AT LARGE MEMBERS 2 yr terms	At-Large Parent		
	K-2	Leslie Brown	Lsbrown328@gmail.com
	At-Large Parent		
	3-5	Staci Shaw	staci_shaw@hotmail.com
	At-Large Parent		
	6-8 Family Council	Matt McCarter	mamccarter@sde.idaho.gov
	Representative		
		Brian Coffey	coffeyidaho@gmail.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organizational	,	
	Director	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org
	Educational		
	Director	Michelle Dunstan	mdunstan@ansercharterschool.org
	Clerk	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org
E C	Senior Staff		
ωΣ	Advisor	Jennica Navarro	jnavarro@ansercharterschool.org