Anser Charter School Family Council 2016-2017

Family Council Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm.If you would like to have an item considered for the agenda, please contact the President

	POSITION	2015/2016	Email Address
	Member President	Brian Coffey	brian@coffeyidaho.com
FAMILY COUNCIL MEMBERS	Member President Member	Sarah Harms	<u>harmsrs@gmail.com</u>
	President	James McLaughlin	james.lyle.mclaughlin@gmail.com
	Member	Cody Human	<pre>cody.human@gmail.com</pre>
	Member	Laura Nelson	jetbaby1@yahoo.com
	Member	Kris Hilvers	khilvers@cableone.net
	Member	Laura Kadyan	<u>lkadyan@yahoo.com</u>
	Member	Pat Sullivan	psull88@gmail.com
	Member	Meg Omel	megomeltyree@gmail.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Organization Director Education	Heather Dennis	hdennis@ansercharterschool.org
	Director Senior Staff	Michelle Dunstan	mdunstan@ansercharterschool.org
	Advisor	Destin Tonkin	dtonkin@ansercharterschool.org